The particion of life

There are three parts of your life..

Work life. That part of the day where you sell your time.

Actual social life. That part of the day, where you try to get reinforcment for your life or sympathy.

Online Social Life. How you spend your time as far as FB, Twitter, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Tumblr, Instagram or SoundCloud.

Its quite obvious that some of the Social networks are more fruitful than others. I prefer Twittter, LinkedIn and SoundCloud. Create your own persona and be who you feel you are. There’s a saying, dress for the job you want, not the one you have. Tweet for the job you want. And reinforce that with your own conviction. Instead of visualizing your life tweetalize your Life. Personally I’ve been working hard for the #Nbadraft. And I spend time building up my self-confidence through ted-talks and motivational speeches. And I toy around a lot with the game. I live in a country that has a quite lame enthusiasm for the sport, so I follow the nba and I’m literally tweeting to the source. And through my life experiences I know I got the mental tenacity. I train hard these days and will post some videos soon.. I love my life after I started tweeting. If you have a dream use your spare time following that dream online and you’ll be surprised how close you are to your dream. “There are people that go down in History, the rest end up in the Statistic”

#History or #Statistics?

Leave a Reply

